Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! I hope you enjoy visiting from time to time. I will have fun posting information related to current projects, my travels, or just random thoughts! Feel free to post your comments anytime.

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Interview with Alyson Stanfield


INSIGHTS are a series of conversations with artists taking place on select Thursday evenings at 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, and 5 p.m. PT. Brought to you by Alyson Stanfield and artbizcoach.com, find out how artists build their careers, the bumps they encountered along the road, the turning points, and what makes them tick.

On November 20, 2008 at 8pm ET, Alyson will speak with me about how I started my portrait career, how I promote my work, workshops, and more!

For more information on how to participate, go to: artbizcoach.com/insights/

3 comments:

Rhonda said...

Shane,
I'm very excited about finding your blog! I have taken three workshops from you and find them very informative and inspiring.
Thanks,
Rhonda

Patrice Erickson said...

I have the audio file and listen to it while I paint on occasion. Thansk for sharing yourself this way!

MIchael Shane Neal said...

Thanks Rhonda and Patrice--so appreciate your comments. Hope to see you soon.
x,
Shane